Reviews Bob Peralta Properties

Reviews Bob Peralta Properties

Welcome to the “Reviews” page for Bob Peralta Properties.  We’ve collected our customer reviews that have been posted to Zillow, Yelp, Better Business Bureau, and Google and have put them here so that our cleint’s reviews are all shown in one area.

Google Reviews

From Laura R July 2017

Can’t thank Bob enough for the incredibly professional and efficient sale of my mother’s lakefront home in Stockton. He did a fantastic job marketing the property online – from aerial video footage to making sure photos and descriptions were posted on all major outlets. And it sure paid off – we sold the property to a family from out-of-state! Bob also managed repairs, upgrades (paint and carpet) and landscape clean-up on time and in budget, resulting in a quick sale. Bob and his wife Janet couldn’t be nicer. They make a GREAT team!

Better Business Bureau

From James and Patricia R – 1/7/17

Review – Bob Peralta is a focused, knowledgeable, and determined “Professional”, who has a no nonsense get the job done approach that deserves him a “A+++” 5 star rating. If you want your property sold, or are looking to purchase, Bob Peralta is the man for the job. Thank you Bob for selling our home. 

From M.M – 11/7/16

Review – If you are on the fence on finding the right person to help you buy or sell a home, please look no further. From our first meeting with Bob to the moment we received our keys we felt at ease, well informed, and taken care of. Purchasing a home can be intimidating for anyone, but Bob truly made the process much easier than we could have ever anticipated. What sets Bob apart from the rest: • Frank yet optimistic- He doesn’t simply tell you what you want to hear. Even though this would be nice, it’s not what you need when you’re making an investment like purchasing or selling a home. • Calm Demeanor- Buying and selling a home can be full of emotions; it most definitely was for us. Bob kept calm and provided us with solutions while exceeding our expectations every step of the way. • Communication- Phone, email, text it didn’t matter the means or time of day, Bob was there to answer every question we could come up with. Bob has earned our business for life; we can’t wait for our next project together!

From W.S. 4/11/16

Review – What a great experience! With Bob’s help I purchased my first home, and I felt informed and in good hands through the whole process. He made it easy, and I am so happy with my new home. Thanks Bob!!

From Mark R – 1/15/16

Review – Bob just listed and sold a property I owned by UOP. The property sold in less than 1 week and we had 4 other houses for sale within a very short walking distance of my property. Bob provided excellent diligence on what to best price the house for with the heavy competition. I live in Southern California and Bob took care of getting minor repairs and cleaning done to get the house ready for sale. Bob does a great job of communicating either by text, email or phone. He always got back to be very quickly on any questions I had during the sale process. He always kept me in the loop on all issues so there were no surprises. He also pre-qualified buyers with the lenders as not to waste any time with buyers that would not qualify for the loan. Bob was very professional, honest, trustworthy as well as dependable and reliable. I have done several property transactions and would use Bob again hands down. He did an excellent job for me and would highly recommend him.

From Martin G – 7/1/15

Review – My experience with Bob Peralta was fantastic. I am a new home buyer and knew very little about the real estate realm. Working with Bob was a very educational experience. Bob knows the real estate field very well and was able to guide us through the labyrinth that is the real estate field. Bob was able to help us with: – a strategic and timely professional consultation. – concise, constant and clear communication via text, phone and email. – properly analyzing and providing information indicating the pros and cons of buying one property over another. – negotiating with the sellers to convince them to agree to sell at a price that was actually less than the appraised value of the property. – negotiating and working with the sellers to authorize and pay for cleanup, inspections, repairs and reports that he knew would benefit us. – assistance with the selection of a qualified home inspector in order to verify that the home was in good condition. – finding an alternate source for flood insurance when a local insurance office was requiring that you get a special engineering study first in order to get flood insurance. – added piece of mind and additional value to your purchase in getting the sellers to agree to pay for a 1 year home warranty and a 2 year roof certification. – choosing the right title and escrow company that provided value and experience in navigating this 3rd party process. As one may see, Bob is very well versed in the field of real estate, is a wonderful communicator able to communicate via multiple platforms, and takes very professional care of all his clients. Lastly, he makes sure to keep his clients up-to-date on any new progress in the buying process which is very much appreciated. I highly recommend Bob Peralta not only for First Time Home Buyers but for anyone looking for a kind, respectful, and knowledgeable real estate professional.

From Kelly and Michael B – 1/18/15

Review – Highly Recommend! From beginning our lenghtly house hunt through closing, Bob Peralta was on our side guiding, supporting, never pressuring and always protecting our interest. He is trust worthily, knowledgable and insightful. Thank you Bob and Janet.

YELP

From Ed T 11/14/16

Review – I was in a pretty desperate situation and didn’t wish to just give up and lose everything.  Bob came in and gave me better options and helped me sell my home.  It was no easy task as I was stressed out and I would say more than a little difficult.  Bob was not only very professional he was also very patient.  Thank you Bob for helping me get through a difficult time.  If ever I buy a home again, I’ll be sure to look Bob up.

From Miranda I. 11/7/16

Review – If you are on the fence on finding the right person to help you buy or sell a home, please look no further. From our first meeting with Bob to the moment we received our keys we felt at ease, well informed, and taken care of. Purchasing a home can be intimidating for anyone, but Bob truly made the process much easier than we could have ever anticipated. 

What sets Bob apart from the rest: 
* Frank yet optimistic- He doesn’t simply tell you what you want to hear. Even though this would be nice, it’s not what you need when you’re making an investment like purchasing or selling a home. 
* Calm Demeanor- Buying and selling a home can be full of emotions; it most definitely was for us. Bob kept calm and provided us with solutions while exceeding our expectations every step of the way. 
* Communication- Phone, email, text it didn’t matter the means or time of day, Bob was there to answer every question we could come up with. 

Bob has earned our business for life; we can’t wait for our next project together!

From J.C. A – 11/9/13

Review – WOW, That is the simplest way to say it all about my resent New Home purchase in which Bob Peralta was my Realtor.  Not only did he show us 40 homes but his knowledge saved us some very big bucks and prevented us from making a couple expensive mistakes.  When it comes time to sell our house and purchase another I will only use Bob. I cannot say enough times how outstanding, knowledgeable and patient Bob was during this process.  Bob made this process painless  

From Adrianna D – 1/7/14

Review – SHORT SALE ALERT!!!  If you’re forced by circumstance or BANKS to lose your home, get Bob to help you through it!!!  I agree with the previous review from D. R.100%!  As if losing your home isn’t hard enough to a short sale, at least I had the good fortune to have Bob GUIDE and STREAMLINE the process for my family and me.
I felt I was working with an HONEST professional in the field, who is well-seasoned, knowledgeable, and really interested in lightening the emotional and psychological blow of losing your home. 
I’m amused to put it in the following metaphor.  He handled the diverse snake that the BANK MEDUSA represented; one snake wanted to foreclose on me, while another attempted to set me up for a loan modification, and others required the same paperwork repeatedly.  Most people said it would take 4-6 months.  My head spun: he called and communicated with the right snake head and had them process all paperwork in an impressively expeditious manner!  It took them 2 months!
He cushioned my dealing with the bank: I got him all documents in a timely manner and then honestly didn’t worry about the multiple threatening bank letters that I was receiving during the process. All said and done, my family and I are very grateful to him.

From D.R. 8/14/13

Review – Bob, I have so much to thank you for…You are an OUTSTANDING, FANTASTIC, KNOWLEDGEABLE and a very HONEST REALTOR to say the least. You were my guardian angel when My “American dream” turned into “My American Nightmare”. Because of a personal Hardship I went from owning my beautiful home to having to short sell. Not only did you help me and my family out of this nightmare but you became a friend and lent me an ear listening to all of my ups and downs during the Short Sale process. You are a full package all in one Realtor WOW!!! I am impressed.  Thank you, thank you…thank you!!! You really have no idea how much my family and I truly want to Thank You!!

Zillow

From Mark and Heather 3/9/15

Review – Since we were moving out of the area, your ideas and suggestions for getting our house ready for sale were very helpful in getting a quick sale at the right price. The way you coached us through analyzing and negotiating the different offers we received without any hassles or surprises was  awesome. Thank you! 

From Michelle and Adam 3/8/15

Review – Bob Peralta sold our house for my husband and I and he made the whole process very pleasant. He was very professional and efficient. He keeps himself educated on all the new information on homes. I would definintly use him in the future.

From C. C. 3/8/15

Review – Using Bob Peralta as my realtor was a stress-free experience. After living in our home for over 30 years, we had no experience with selling a home, and we had years of accumulation of stuff. Bob walked us through each step for the preparation of our home to sell. He had contacts for us to call  for needed repairs and had suggestions for cleaning out the house. Getting a house ready to sell is not easy, but Bob was more than helpful with his ideas, I would definitely recommend Bob Peralta.

From J. B. 3/8/15

Review – I have nothing but good things to say about how Bob handled the short sale of a rental property I had purchased in Merced, California at the wrong time. Prior to contacting him, I was constantly harassed by 2 bank lenders that so eagerly financed the purchase when times were good. When things  went wrong, they did not want to work with me. Frustrated and stressed to the max, I hired Bob to get me out of this mess. After that, the phone calls and threatening letters from the banks stopped. Over a period of a few months, Bob negotiated a settlement on my behalf with the two banks and found a buyer for the property at a price that was acceptable to them. Finally, the nightmare was over! All I can say is that if you find yourself in a pickle, hire this guy and your troubles will eventually go away. 

From M A 3/5/15

Review – I met Bob through my in-laws, who were already very happy with services he provided. I needed to short sell my home, quickly. He provided so much support, that I really never worried through the myriad of forms and requirements that the bank was constantly, and repeatedly sending. He dealt with  it and guided me through those that I DID need to complete and send. He counseled me as to how to deal with bank demands. He kept in contact with me as was required, and had things smoothly moving along, so that my home was placed on the market, sold, and bank requirements were fulfilled all within 3 months. I strongly recommend working with him!

From Cynthia B 2/26/15

Review – My husband and I truly enjoyed our buying experience with Bob. He was easy to talk to and understood our particular needs and acted on them. I would be happy to recommend him to any of our friends or relatives that are looking to buy or sell property. This was not a wait and see experience this  was a do and done! We were happily amazed at how fast the process went, he was extremely knowledgeable about the VA process. We are grateful for his help

From Dale and Stacy 2/23/15

Review – He helped us out so much. He was alway quick to respond to any of our questions and if there was any problems he was very quick with the solutions. He Was very knowledgeable with surrounding areas and was able to get our house for a great price.

From Yvonne 2/23/15

Review – “Right from the start, we felt very comfortable with Bob. He offered suggestions on what to do to prepare the house for sale and walked us through every step of the process always effectively communicating in responding to all of our questions and concerns. The online video he created and posted  throughout the Internet was presented in a way that was most likely a big factor in having a lot of people coming to see the house. We ended up accepting an offer within a short period of time. Thank you Bob!”

From Steve A – 2/20/15

Review – Going through the sale of our home was a new and daunting experience. We had many questions and concerns before we took the plunge.

Reaching out to Bob Peralta to handle our sale was a wise decision that helped set our minds at ease. Bob took our hand from day one and meticulously  answered each of our questions about how the process works and different possible outcomes.

The world of real estate can be a bit confusing (and scary) for those who have never gone through a large transaction. I have no doubt that Bob will set your mind at ease, as he did ours, in handling the sale or purchase of your home.

I simply cannot recommend him enough with this important transaction that contains so many moving pieces and parts!

Thanks again Bob!

From Scott B – 2/20/15

Review – My wife and I purchased our home in June 2014. Bob was fantastic. He showed us over 20 homes and kept us informed and let us know when new properties came on the market quickly. Once we found a home, Bob handled everything. He was very organized and the process could not have been smoother. I  HIGHLY recommend Bob and Bob Peralta Properties

From Estelle 2/9/15

Review – This was our first home purchase. Bob Peralta was very helpful, knowledgeable and thorough as we went through each stage of the home buying process. We were very satisfied and thankful that Bob was our agent. We would highly recommend Bob Peralta.

Thank you for checking out what our clients have to say with their reviews of Bob Peralta Properties. We would love to hear from you if you are in the market to buy or sell a home.  Just give us a call to start the process – Bob Peralta – 209-957-1858